Tuesday, July 16

Phaphund First Shatabdi Express Will Start From Tomorrow

Phaphund Railway Station is one of the important railway stations between Kanpur Central and Etawah Junction. Check out the Phaphund first Shatabdi Express train route, stop list, and timetable.

Phaphund First Shatabdi Express

Phaphund Railway Station is located on the Delhi-Howrah railway line but there is a limited number of train stops at Phaphund Railway Station. Phaphund First Shatabdi Express will increase the faster connectivity with New Delhi and Lucknow. Currently, the fastest train between Phaphund and New Delhi is the Gomati Express which takes around 6 hours and 10 minutes to cover a distance of 355 km while the Shatabadi Express will take only 4 hours and 37 minutes.

New Delhi Lucknow Shatabdi Express will reduce the travel time between Phaphund and Lucknow by 45 min. Currently, the fastest train between Phaphund and Lucknow is Intercity Express which takes 3 hours and 17 minutes. The Shatabdi Express between Phaphund and Lucknow will take only 2 hours and 35 minutes.

Phaphund First Shatabdi Express Timetable

Phaphund first Shatabdi Express will leave from Pahphund at 10:15 and will reach Lucknow at 12:50 pm. During the return journey, It will leave Phaphund at 5:48 pm and will reach New Delhi at 10:25 pm.

Phaphund First Shatabdi Express Ticket Price

Phaphund First Shatabdi Express ticket price will cost 1115 Rupees in AC Chair Car, and 1710 Rupees in Executive Chair Car from Phaphund to New Delhi. If you are travelling from Phaphund to Lucknow it will cost you 830 Rupees in AC Chair Car, and 1470 Rupees in Executive Chair Car.

Phaphund First Shatabdi Express Stop List

Phaphund Shatabdi Express will stop at New Delhi, Ghaziabad, Aligarh Junction, Tundla Junction, Etawah Junction, Phaphund, Kanpur Central and Lucknow.

Keep visiting The Ganga Times for such beautiful articles. Follow us on Google News,  Facebook, TwitterInstagram, and Koo for regular updates.

%d bloggers like this: